Contact Form
First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.

Contact Us

Red Tail Golf Club

4400 Lear Nagle Road
Avon, Ohio 44011


 

Staff

 

Pete Restivo
Senior Consultant
440/937-6018x227
prestivo@redtailgolfclub.com

          

Todd Company, PGA
Head Golf Professional
440/937-6018x240
440/937-6286 pro shop
tcompany@redtailgolfclub.com

      

Executive Chef
440/937-6018x225
chef@redtailgolfclub.com

     

Brandi Cole
Food and Beverage Director
440/937-6018x224
bcole@redtailgolfclub.com

     

Shane Fannin
Course Superintendent
shanefannin45@yahoo.com

     

Anne Zitello
Finance Director
440/937-6018x226
azitello@redtailgolfclub.com

     
       
Carol Hageman
Event Sales
440/937-6018 x 223
chageman@redtailgolfclub.com